

Breviate for October 2018 North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on **15**th **October, 2018** is set out hereunder.

Breviate

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

Councillor Ciaran O'Moore Chairperson Monday 15th October, 2018.

Attendance:

Gerard Harvey - OPW

Robin Faughan - Target

Stephen Byrne - St. Brendan's FC

Members:	<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>
Ciaran O'Moore (Chairperson) Sean Paul Mahon Jane Horgan-Jones	Edel Moran John Lyons	Deirdre Heney Micheal Mac Donn cha
Naoise O'Muiri Larry O'Toole	Michael O'Brien Paddy Bourke	Damian O'Farrell
Officers Deirdre Murphy Dave Dinnigan Yvonne Kirwan Karen Kennedy Vanessa Carey Jason Taylor	Elaine Mulvenny Dympna McCann David Dunne Gerard O'Connell Jane O'Donoghue Robert Kelly	Derek Farrell Fiona Moore Cait Ryan Dara McLoughlin Fergus O'Carroll
Apologies: Tom Brabazon	Alison Gilliland	
Absent Declan Flanagan		
Non-Members:		

Ciaran O'Connor - OPW

Olivia Kelly- Times

John Egan - St. Paul's FC

Louise Nolan - Target